Vegan marshmallow recipes at Anyreasonvegans vegan recipe blog. Are marshmallows vegan? No, ordinarily marshmallows are not vegan. But there are vegan marshmallow options available.
For example Smuckers marshmallow topping is vegan. It’s an accidentally vegan dessert product. Smuckers marshmallow topping is gooey and thick. Which makes it perfect for recipes like vegan marshmallow fluff, frosting, icing, and fudge.
This tag started with my easy vegan marshmallow buttercream frosting recipe. It’s so easy to make and only needs 3 ingredients. It’s a great vegan marshmallow fluff recipe.
I started using Smuckers marshmallow topping for almost all my frosting recipes. Such as blackberry, strawberry, and mocha buttercream frosting.
Next I realized I could use it on oreo marshmallow fudge. So I did and it was also delicious. This product makes the best vegan marshmallow flavors.
Additionally, it’s easy to make vegan recipes using actual vegan marshmallows such as dandies. Dandies make delicious fluff, icing, and rice crispy like treats.